Resolute Energy Corporation to announce results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018, will hold an investor conference call on Tuesday, May 8 at 10:00 am EDT

DENVER, May 01, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Resolute Energy Corporation (NYSE:) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018, after the market close on Monday, May 7, 2018. An investor conference call to review the first quarter results will be held on Tuesday, May 8, 2018, at 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Time: 10:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM MDT / 7:00 AM PDT

Call: (US), (International)

Replay: Available through Monday, May 14, 2018, at (US) or (International), Passcode 3751357.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and gas properties in the Delaware Basin portion of the Permian Basin of west Texas. For more information, visit www.resoluteenergy. The Company routinely posts important information about the Company under the Investor Relations section of its website. The Company‘s common stock is traded on the NYSE under the ticker symbol “REN.”

:

HB Juengling
Vice President – Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation